• Home
  • L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 37

L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 37: Bestselling Anthology of Award-Winning Science Fiction and Fantasy Short Stories

Writers of the Future

by L. Ron Hubbard, Orson Scott Card, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Jody Lynn Nye, Craig Elliott, Christopher Bowthorpe, John M. Campbell, Elizabeth Chatsworth, Ryan Cole, Anj Dockrey, Erik Lynd, Barbara Lund, Sara Fox, Elaine Midcoh, Brittany Rainsdon, Trent Walters, Emma Washburn, and Luke Wildman

Edited by David Farland

By (artist) Echo Chernik

Illustrated by Daniel Bitton, Jennifer Bruce, Isabel Gibney, Rupam Grimoeuvre, Will Knight, Madolyn Locke, André Mata, Sethe Nguyen, Mariah Salinas, Stephen Spinas, Dan Watson, Jeff Weiner, and Shiyi Yu

Published by: Galaxy Press

Imprint: Galaxy Press

Sales Date: 2021-11-02

Published: November 2021

Product Details

Imprint: Galaxy Press

Series: Writers of the Future

Page Count: 448 Pages

Illustrations: Color insert

Dimensions: 6.00 x 9.00

448 Pages, 6.00 x 9.00 x 1.12 in, Color insert



ISBN: 9781619867017

In Stock

Add to Wishlist