• Home
  • Experience Music Experiment

Experience Music Experiment: Pragmatism and Artistic Research

Orpheus Institute Series

Edited by William Brooks

Published by: Leuven University Press

Imprint: Cornell University Press

Published: August 2021

Product Details

Imprint: Cornell University Press

Series: Orpheus Institute Series

Page Count: 272 Pages

Dimensions: 7.69 x 11.20

272 Pages, 7.69 x 11.20 in

Book Formats



ISBN: 9789462702790

Temporarily Out Of Stock

Add to Wishlist